When the sun is about to set and things are oh so magical…

I’ve always wanted to write my own blog, but for lack of time and courage, I never did… until now… This week I decided to start my blog, and found myself with a quite interesting challenge… what to write about on my first blog post? hmmmn..

Image

I’m sure this first blog post of mine will be full of mistakes..and to be honest I’m terrified of writing… But I really want to have a blog, so hey, if I don’t start writing, I’ll never get better.. right?..Since this a first, I want something special and close to me. And since I’m into photography nowadays–what will be good to post than, my own photography 😉 and yeah that girl at the bottom photo is moi 😀 the scene practically took my breath away.. and I couldn’t let it go without me in it..ImageImage

( P.S. Photos taken at Alkumaim Beach Resort ).

One thought on “When the sun is about to set and things are oh so magical…

  1. Congrats on your blog Ashanna. So proud of you.. continue writing… I will send you a link about writing.

Leave a Reply

